<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 1147 of 2019 IN DFR No. 2157 of 2019

Dated : 29th August, 2019

Present:	Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member		
In the matter of:-			
Teesta Urja Ltd.		Ma	Appellant(s)
VS. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission		Vs. nission	& OrsRespondent(s)
Counsel for	the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankit Saini
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :		:	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Ritu Apurva Ms. Aadishree Chakraborthy for R-2 & R-3
			Mr. Tabrez Malawat for R-4
			Mr. Shri Venkatesh Mr. Somesh Srivastava Mr. Krishnesh Bapat for R-5
			Ms. Rajshree Chaudhary for R-11
			Mrs. Suparna Srivastava Ms. Nehul Sharma for R-9

ORDER (IA No. 1147 of 2019 - for condonation of delay)

Heard.

For the reasons mentioned in the accompanying application, delay of

30 days in filing the appeal is condoned.

Application is disposed of.

DFR No. 2157 of 2019

Registry is directed to number the appeal.

Objections of the Respondents shall be filed within four weeks.

List the matter for admission on 03.10.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member mk/pk (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson